Homepage                                               Contact Us

Owner / Founder Herman W Baver hwbaver@hermys.com
     
General Manager Herman Baver herman.baver@hermys.com
     
Office Manager Kris Baver kris.baver@hermys.com
Finance Suzy Kunkel suzy@hermys.com
     
Motorcycle Sales Bobby Brown bobby.brown@hermys.com
Motorcycle Sales Bob Lilley bob.lilley@hermys.com
Motorcycle Sales Lee Junge lee@hermys.com
    sales@hermys.com
     
Motorcycle Service Bob Nash bob.nash@hermys.com
Motorcycle Service Jason Poust jason.poust@hermys.com
Motorcycle Service Adam Horst service@hermys.com
     
Warranty Rick Snyder rick.snyder@hermys.com
     
BMW / Triumph
Parts / Accessories / Apparel Manager
Rob Spiess rob@hermys.com
     
TriumphEstore Online Parts / Accessories Apparel Herman Baver /3 estore@hermys.com
     
BMWeStore / Amazon / Ebay Online Sales Ryan Watkins watkins023@hermys.com
     
Phone Number 610-562-7303 877-437-6972   Toll Free   877-HERMYS2
Fax Number 610-562-5481  
     
Website's www.hermys.com  
  www.hermysbmw.com  
  www.hermystriumph.com  
  www.bmwestore.com  
  www.triumphestore.com  
     

 

 

BMW Motorcycles ||| Triumph Motorcycles

In Stock BMW Motorcycles

In Stock Triumph Motorcycles

BMW Financing ||| Triumph Financing

Pre-Owned Cycles For Sale

Frontpage

 

 

1997-2016 Hermy's Tire & Cycle, Inc.
69 Centre Street, Route 61
Port Clinton, PA 19549
-0065 

+1(610) 562.7303 (voice) 
+1(610) 562.5481 (24 hour fax)
 
Amex - Visa - MasterCard - Discover - PayPal 

Hours & Location

E-Mail